Ribbed Bullet Pendant

ribbed-bullet-pendant-seabeads-p120290I’ve made three lariats before and I fancied making another one. The nice thing about lariats is that they don’t need a clasp. They consist of a long beaded chain that you knot around your neck. So now I’m looking for a new kind of pendant to hang on both ends of the chain. I already made one with lanterns, one with triangles and one with cones. This is the first attempt at a new shape but I’m not pleased with it yet because it’s too big and needed stuffing to keep it in shape.ribbed-bullet-pendant-seabeads-sideways-p1210335

This entry was posted in Beaded Jewelry, Pendants and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ribbed Bullet Pendant

  1. Naan says:

    naais

    Like

Comments are closed.