Crawler Bracelet

Bracelet in CRAW stitch. Initially I wanted a uninterrupted band of CRAW but it was too stiff, so I had to make a more flexible connection between the segments. One side is a bit different from the other side. In one I used more light gold and less black around the crystal, so it’s a bit more sparkly, like this:Crawler Bracelet SeaBeads Blog P12004010

And the other side is darker with only black and metallic Iris Brown. This is the side I prefer myself but that’s a matter of taste. I made the connection between the segments on the sides so it can bend both ways. And seen from the side it looks continuous.Crawler Bracelet SeaBeads Blog P1200405

This entry was posted in Beaded Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Crawler Bracelet

  1. Anonymous says:

    Wauw Karin…prachtig?!!!

    Like

Comments are closed.