Fancy Zipper Bracelet

Fancy Zipper SeaBeads  P1190727It’s the first time I used super duo beads. I got them as a present and had to try them, of course.

This entry was posted in beaded bracelets and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fancy Zipper Bracelet

  1. debmcqueen says:

    nice! I love to use turquoise and bronze colors together. I haven’t tried the duos, yet. How do you like them? Do the holes line up evenly bead to bead?

    Like

    • sylovelyrita says:

      They are OK but difficult to get your needle through if you line them up like at the ends of the bracelet. You can buy miniduos and then it’s easier to get your needle through. I do think it’s difficult to make something original with superduos.

      Greetings from Karin.

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.