Teal Victoria

Usually I like strong colors in my beadwork but this time I thought it would be nice to try a bracelet in one colorscheme. My dear friends bought me a whole lot of nice seed beads for my birthday so I have the same colors in different sizes in stock. Luxury!

I made this bracelet with size 11 and 15 seed beads, crystals and tiny pearls. It is 18 mm (0,7 inch) wide so quite delicate.

P1150158

And I used my own Double Fibula Wire clasp to finish it off.

Teal Victoria

Beading in an environment like you can see in the picture below is most delightful. We are 20 NM up the river Guadiana which forms the south border between Portugal and Spain.

Teal Victoria background

 

This entry was posted in beaded bracelets, Beaded Jewelry, wire clasps and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Teal Victoria

  1. kittencrafts says:

    Wow! It’s beautiful!

    Like

  2. Naan. says:

    vèry beautyfulllll..!

    Like

  3. sylovelyrita says:

    Thanx very much for your comments. Quite like it myself.

    Like

  4. barbara says:

    Vind hem prachtig!!

    Like

  5. violetmoonnl says:

    Hoi, heb dan toch eindelijk een voorbeeld van je sluiting gevonden, prachtig zoals je die gemaakt hebt en ook nog eens super handig en veelvuldig inzetbaar.

    Ik vind je armbandje ook erg kunstig trouwens. 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.