Beaded Christmas Ornaments Covers 2013 For People With Little Space.

As we live on a sail boat we can’t have a christmas tree. We do have garlands to decorate but they can only carry small items. That’s why I designed these beaded ornament covers for the tiniest baubles I could find. The diameter is only 2cm/0,8 inch, that is without the beads.

Small Christmas Ornament

Small Christmas Ornament 2 SeaBeads

This entry was posted in Beaded Christmas Ornament Covers and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Beaded Christmas Ornaments Covers 2013 For People With Little Space.

  1. Pat says:

    gorgeous !! I want two of them down my ears !! If necessary I’ll even paint my face green and act like a christmas tree !! That is: sitting still, doing nothing, in other words chilling ;-}

    Like

Comments are closed.