Orangina Bracelet

P1060223 - kopie

This week a free style summer bracelet with some funny orange slice beads I found in a charity shop. They were part of an old necklace that I took apart. Had never seen them before and although they’re a bit ‘plasticky’, they look quite nice in this bracelet.

P1060338

This entry was posted in beaded bracelets, Beaded Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Orangina Bracelet

  1. tracey says:

    “Plasticky” or not, it looks great!

    Like

  2. Sunny sinas, looks great

    Like

  3. Sarah says:

    Love the effect! Your re-use of one-of-a-kind beads is so creative & original.

    Like

  4. Bianca says:

    I like them, like poppies, or little gerbera flowers. Use the old, it is one thing that I think is very important to do. I actually look forward to that resourcefulness on the boat, Karin.

    Like

Comments are closed.