Fruity Netting Bracelet

Netting is a lovely and easy technique and it’s quick as well. So is this tubular netting and although its appearance is always the same, I couldn’t resist making one bracelet with it.

Fruity Netting bracelet

It’s the longest day of the year again. It always makes me a bit sad. Better go and bead something nice.

This entry was posted in beaded bracelets, Beaded Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Fruity Netting Bracelet

  1. It was a close match between your and my bracelet, congrats to a beautiful piece of work!!

    Like

  2. Fadhly says:

    Nice blog.. 😀

    Like

  3. Rhonda says:

    any tutorials for these beautiful designs?

    Like

    • sylovelyrita says:

      Hi Rhonda, I’m working on a tutorial right now. The Culatra bracelet that is. If you want it just follow my blog because I will announce it here when it’s ready.

      Thanks for your comment.

      Greetings from Karin.

      Like

Comments are closed.