Neon Summerset

This week I was fascinated by the contradiction between black, grey and white on the one hand and bright neon colours on the other. So I made this necklace, bracelet and earrings.

Neon Summerset extra strong

The earrings took a long time. I took 3 attempts to come up with the right design, the round one.

P1090688

P1090683

NSS bewerkt met paint

This entry was posted in beaded bracelets, Beaded Jewelry, Beaded Necklaces, Earrings, Sets and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Neon Summerset

  1. tracey says:

    Just wonderful! Of course, most of your work is. I can’t imagine how you do all this intricate work on a boat. I used to have a hard enough time just keeping my lunch down.

    Like

    • sylovelyrita says:

      Oh poor Tracey! Luckily I’m hardly ever seasick. And I can’t bead when we’re actually sailing. Which we haven’t done much the past year due to all kinds of reasons. But at anchor beading is possible. I don’t think I drop more beads than anybody else.

      Thanks for your comment.

      Greetings from Karin.

      Like

Comments are closed.